DPxR

View – Alphabetical

 
 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
 
Prefix Organization Purpose Web Site Contact Registered
LB TurboPower Software Company LockBox; Toolkit www.turbopower.com Julian M Bucknall 16-May-1998
LBD Little Brother Developments Several components and experts www.rylander.nu Fredric Rylander 01-Mar-2002
LBI The Last Byte, Inc. www.lastbyte-inc.com Alfred Ayache 11-May-1999
LBM LBM Software Development www.lbm.com Patrick van Logchem 21-Oct-1999
lc LaCharge, Inc. Reserved www.lacharge.com Tom Stechow 11-Feb-2000
LC Larsson Consulting Various components www.larssonconsulting.com Fredrik Larsson 06-Feb-2008
LD Lovedata Software All Packages www.lovedata.com Robert Love 28-Apr-1999
ldi Discover Excellence Corporation Pty Ltd regular expression library Dominic Kennedy 15-Jan-2013
LDS Luigi D. Sandon LDSShellSuite www.sandon.it Luigi D. Sandon 31-May-2000
LDS All components www.sandon.it Luigi D. Sandon 01-Jun-2000
LDS sandon.it All www.sandon.it Luigi D. Sandon 15-Jun-2000
LEG Legitima Software Reserved; Reserved www.legitima.com Gabriel Cherem 19-Mar-1999
LG Lars-Göran Andersson 17-Nov-1999
LGI The Loewen Group Inc n/a www.loewengroup.com Lance Kujala 08-Sep-2000
LI Locus Informaticum b.v. LiSearchDialogs, deLIfact www.locusinformaticum.com Eric ten Westenend 23-Mar-2000
LKS LANkind (UK) Ltd Reserved www.lankind.co.uk Richard Berends 15-Sep-1999
LL American Institutes for Research Literacy Ledger www.air.org Robert Leland 18-Aug-1999
LL Loyalty Logic Limited www.loyaltylogic.co.uk Kashif Saeed 17-Aug-2001
LM Like Magic Ltd Reserved Maurice Butler 14-Oct-1999
LMB Lisa Byrne Reserved; Reserved www.netspace.net.au/~byrnel Lisa Byrne 01-Feb-1999
LMD LMD Innovative LMD Tools; Toolkit www.lmd.de 30-Dec-1899
LMS Life Management Solutions Pty Ltd LogoShape et alii Raymond Kennington 30-Jun-1999
LMX L+M Business Tools and Services Various www.lnm.nl Paul Niehaus 11-Sep-2003
LO Lorenz Graf www.lograf.com Lorenz Graf 25-Jul-1999
LoP Lo Pere Productions ManyComponentsForMyOwnUse Pere Albert 02-Dec-2003
Lou Louis L. Covert 20-Nov-1999
LQ Logiquel inc. www.logiquel.com Alain Quesnel 24-Feb-2003
LR SC IASSID SCA www.geocities.com/lracu Liviu Racu 19-Apr-2000
LRS Terje Larsen LrsBmp; VCL home.sol.no/~ter-la/ Terje Larsen 30-Dec-1998
LS Hill Laboratories Reserved Colin 27-Sep-1999
LS Think Factory GmbH and Co. KG www.think-factory.de Levend Sener 06-May-2000
ls J.J. Heddes 28-May-2000
LSA LSA Soft LSA_Tools Ludo Saenen 03-Apr-2000
LSI Legend Software, Inc. All Packages www.legendsoft.com Kevin Boswell 17-Mar-2000
LSL LalSoft Limited Various www.draculus.freeserve.co.uk/Default.htm Philip Smith 18-Oct-1999
LSS Lassie Accounting System lassie.finalfiler.com Amanda Lee 24-Dec-1999
LS_ Laika Services Reserved; Reserved Albert Passy 01-Feb-1999
LT tietzenet www.tietzenet.de Lutz Tietze 06-Mar-2002
LT tietzenet reserved www.tietzenet.de Lutz Tietze 14-Mar-2002
LuM Reserved Sergey V. Mishin 10-Sep-1999
LV LV diverse Lukas Vennemann 01-Mar-2000
lv L and S Network all Lynn Alvey 09-May-2000
LW puhlmann electronics Reserved Sebastian Modersohn 08-Apr-1999
lw Logicworks, Inc. Logicworks Components www.logicworksinc.com Mark Theiste 19-Sep-2001
lx Plan B HelpMaker 3.0 helpmaker.hypermart.net/ Peck Kim Han 12-Dec-1999
lz_ LANsoft (UK) Ltd General www.lankind.co.uk Richard Berends 10-Jan-2000
lz_ LANkind (UK) Ltd www.lankind.co.uk Richard Berends 21-Aug-2000
 
 
View

English Português Русский

Running WebHub-v3.269. Session 544330787. compiled with Delphi d25_win64.
The Registry data is stored in a NexusDB table.
Sponsored 1998-2017 by HREF Tools Corp.   Privacy   Contact